Buy Seiko Prospex Solar Powered Diving Watch + free shipping only $99

Seiko Prospex Solar Powered Diving Watch $99 + free shipping

$99 + free shipping w/ code SDPROSPEX99

Anyone know if this “wears big”? Price is right but I have small wrists and almost all the dive watches I see are too thick or wide for my small wrist. I see it’s 42mm but that’s not always indicative of how it wears. Tia


Quote from gabe23111 : Anyone know if this “wears big”? Price is right but I have small wrists and almost all the dive watches I see are too thick or wide for my small wrist. I see it’s 42mm but that’s not always indicative of how it wears. Tia u can doit! i dont know if it wears big, as it’small for me, but divers usually designed to be low lying, so should be a good fit


Does anyone know the working depth of the watch? …too lazy to calculate the rate water dissipates light per foot of depth. Not to mention the clarity of water and it’s affects on the efficiency rate of the solar cells on the watch.


Seems like an amazing deal for the solar monster.


Leave a Reply

