Buy Nixon Star Wars Men’s Watches: Millennium Falcon, BB8 only $87.50

Nixon Star Wars Men’s Watches: Millennium Falcon $87.50, BB8

Tillys has Nixon Star Wars Men’s Watches on sale listed below. Shipping is free. Thanks jchichuv

Nixon Star Wars Men’s Watches:
Nixon Star Wars Men’s BB8 Corporal SS Watch (pictured) $67.50
Nixon Star Wars Men’s Millennium Falcon Time Teller Deluxe Watch (Gunmetal) $87.50
Nixon Star Wars Men’s Millennium Falcon Time Teller Deluxe Watch (Black/Silver) $87.50
& More

Never heard of the brand. Any personal reviews on this brand or these specific models?


Are Nixon watches all battery-powered?


Quote from GenjiShimada : Never heard of the brand. Any personal reviews on this brand or these specific models? nixon is reputable.


dang, the second hand on the 2nd watch you posted made me not pull the trigger :/


The brand is amazing. I’ve had my first watch from their series “The Ride” for 5 years now with no issues. Great all around and their support is pretty good too from what friends have told me. Catch on these deals for sure.

I would, but I already have 4 watches from them. Lol!


Quote from GenjiShimada : Never heard of the brand. Any personal reviews on this brand or these specific models? i’m actually more surprised that you haven’t heard of nixon. they make pretty good quality stuff. i remember i had one of their backpacks and whenever it had a small tear or anything they shipped me a new one and let me pick from their current catalog because mine would be from a previous season. I think all in all they sent me 2 replacement bags. I don’t think they offer lifetime warranty anymore though.


Quote from GenjiShimada : Never heard of the brand. Any personal reviews on this brand or these specific models? i have been using this brand for a while and to be honest they are great, even if they have Japanese movement they keep time very well.

i still haven’t had an issue with this brand.


Quote from forumz : i’m actually more surprised that you haven’t heard of nixon. they make pretty good quality stuff. i remember i had one of their backpacks and whenever it had a small tear or anything they shipped me a new one and let me pick from their current catalog because mine would be from a previous season. I think all in all they sent me 2 replacement bags. I don’t think they offer lifetime warranty anymore though. I have a few Movados, Tags, and low end Rolex.. I don’t know how the Nixons compare. If you could maybe give me a quick summary of how their watches are, that would be very much appreciated ❤


Quote from GenjiShimada : I have a few Movados, Tags, and low end Rolex.. I don’t know how the Nixons compare. If you could maybe give me a quick summary of how their watches are, that would be very much appreciated ❤

Nixon is a streetwear brand of watches. They are more for teens, most people that own nixons dont even know what movados are. I personally catorize nixons as a highend casio watch


Quote from GenjiShimada : Never heard of the brand. Any personal reviews on this brand or these specific models? I think everyone’s milage will vary, but here’s mine: A few years back, I pushed a light blue 42-20 Nixon watch and it served me well for about a couple years. It was really stylish (I received a lot of compliments) and it was fun to wear at the time. Then for some reason, one day it stopped working 2.5 years after wearing it every day. I changed the battery, and looked online and couldn’t find out what was wrong with it.

I’ve spoken to others about Nixon watches and they say the Time Tellers are great because they are cheap and never seem to break. After mine broke, I swore off Nixon and decided to go with Shinola.


Quote from Pookieinc : I think everyone’s milage will vary, but here’s mine: A few years back, I pushed a light blue 42-20 Nixon watch and it served me well for about a couple years. It was really stylish (I received a lot of compliments) and it was fun to wear at the time. Then for some reason, one day it stopped working 2.5 years after wearing it every day. I changed the battery, and looked online and couldn’t find out what was wrong with it.

I’ve spoken to others about Nixon watches and they say the Time Tellers are great because they are cheap and never seem to break. After mine broke, I swore off Nixon and decided to go with Shinola. Quote from TimmyT1611 : Nixon is a streetwear brand of watches. They are more for teens, most people that own nixons dont even know what movados are. I personally catorize nixons as a highend casio watch Totally appreciate the feedback. Thank you both. I’m not familiar with the Shinola brand either, unfortunately.

It sounds like these watches should last my nephews for a bit, so I’m in for some. Thank you all very much, and thank you OP!


Omg that bb8 watch is seriously tempting me for some impulse buying


Quote from mcwhirt33 : Omg that bb8 watch is seriously tempting me for some impulse buying that’s what happened to me, but it’s awesome, i know people are going to like it and ask about it.

        Quote   from GenjiShimada         :     Totally appreciate the feedback.  Thank you both.  I'm not familiar with the Shinola brand either, unfortunately.

It sounds like these watches should last my nephews for a bit, so I’m in for some. Thank you all very much, and thank you OP!

you’re welcome

       Quote   from p2RLit         :     Are Nixon watches all battery-powered?        i believe they are<br><hr>
Leave a Reply

